To ensure each student has the care, attention and a personalised education, the school is structured into six distinct sections/stages.

Each section/stage is led by a phase leader and the curriculum is tailored specifically to meet the academic, emotional and well-being needs of each age group.

Stage Grades/Year Group Age
the Early Excellence Centre
Nursery  18 months - 3 years
Early Years Centre
Kindergarten 1
Kindergarten 2
3-6 years
Junior School Grades 1 to 5 6-11 years
Middle School Grades 6 to 8 11-14 years
Senior School Grades 9 and 10 14-16 years
Pre-University Centre
Grades 11 and 12 16-18 years


This structure allows us to model and shape the learning for each stage to challenge and support the individual learner and give parents ready access to a phase leader who has specific oversight of a key stage of learning.