School Timings and Academic Calendar

left-image
right-image

Mondays - Thursdays

Primo/Early Years
(Pre-KG - KG2)

Junior School
(Grades 1 - 5)

Middle School
(Grades 6 - 9)

Breakfast Club

7am- 8am

Morning CCA'S

Well-being Club

8am - 8.45am

Community Registration

9am - 9.20am

Period 1

9.20am - 10am

Period 2

10am - 11am

Break

11am - 11.20am

Period 3

11.20am - 12.20pm

Period 4

12.20pm - 1.20pm

Lunch

1.20pm - 2pm

Period 5

2pm - 2.40pm

Period 6

2.40pm - 3.20pm

Period 7

3.20pm - 4pm

Afternoon CCA'S

Co-curricular Club

4.15pm - 5.15pm

Snack Club

5.15pm - 6.15pm

Care Club

6.15pm - 7pm

 

left-image
right-image

Fridays

Primo/Early Years
(Pre-KG - KG2)
Junior School
(Grades 1 - 5)
Middle School
(Grades 6 - 9)

Breakfast Club

7am - 8am

Morning CCA'S

Well-being Club

8am - 9am

Community Registration

9am - 9.40am

Period 1

9.40am - 10.20am

Period 2

10.20am - 11am

Break

11am - 11.20am

Period 3

11.20am -12pm


Academic Calendar AY2022/23

Term 1, 2022

Monday, 29th August

First day of term for all students

Saturday, 8th October

Prophet Mohammed's Birthday

Monday,17th October - Friday, 21st October

Half Term (school closed)

Thursday, 1st December

Commemoration Day 

Friday, 2nd December - Saturday, 3rd December

National Day

Friday, 9th December

Last Day of Term (School day ends at 12pm)

 

left-image
right-image

Term 2, 2023

Monday, 2nd January 

First day of term for all students

Thursday, 19th January

Staff Professional Development

Monday, 13th February  -  Friday, 17th February

Half Term (school closed)

Thursday, 23rd March

Ramadan Starts

Friday, 24th March

Last Day of Term (School day ends at 12pm)

 

left-image
right-image

Term 3, 2023

Monday, 10th April

First day of term for all students

Thursday, 20th April and Friday,21st April

Eid Al Fitr

Wednesday, 10th May

Staff Professional Development

Wednesday, 27th June

Arafat Day

Thursday, 28th June - Sunday, 2nd July

Eid Al- Adha (school closed)

Friday, 7th July

Last Day of Academic Year